CleverStat.com Forum Index CleverStat.com
CleverStat forum
 
 SEO Tutorial and FAQSEO Tutorial and FAQ   SearchSearch   Free SEO SoftwareFree SEO Software   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 



24.22.63 not work

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    CleverStat.com Forum Index -> Free Monitor for Google Technical forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
poeme



Joined: 07 Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Location: France

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:30 am    Post subject: 24.22.63 not work Reply with quote

hello

I just tryed this version today but not work, i think google change something

ps: if you want i can translate your tool in french, just tell me how!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
poeme



Joined: 07 Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Location: France

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 10:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello again works again now

sorry, i think that it was just a problem with my proxy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Administrator
Site Admin


Joined: 22 Sep 2004
Posts: 687

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:12 pm    Post subject: Re: 24.22.63 not work Reply with quote

poeme wrote:
hello

ps: if you want i can translate your tool in french, just tell me how!


Unfortunately, Free Monitor for Google does not provide multi-language capabilities for now. Thanks for the suggestion, though.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
poeme



Joined: 07 Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Location: France

PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2008 8:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello thanks for your answer

Where find a good proxy for your tool

google think i have a virus on my computer and i have troubele with google now, especially to see the google cache

thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Administrator
Site Admin


Joined: 22 Sep 2004
Posts: 687

PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2008 8:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can check here.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
poeme



Joined: 07 Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Location: France

PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2008 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks

just a question

need to configure my internet connexion with the proxy or just free monitor in the options is sufficient?

thanks
jy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Administrator
Site Admin


Joined: 22 Sep 2004
Posts: 687

PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2008 7:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you configure Free Monitor for Google for proxy use it will perform the queries using a given proxy, however setting up a proxy for your whole system will affect all applications. To quickly switch between proxies in that case you can use some proxy managing software like Proxomitron.

Accurate Monitor for Search Engines also supports switching proxies on the fly.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    CleverStat.com Forum Index -> Free Monitor for Google Technical forum All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1



 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group